Reuben Brown House 
Preservation Society 


Select a membership level

Join Reuben Brown House

Preservation Society

Support Reuben Brown House

Preservation Society Programs

Historic Reuben Brown House 

128 East Columbus Street 

Whiteville, N.C. 28472

RBHPS Officers:
Margo Council Wright, President
Marcus Gallagher, Vice President
Lisa Epperson, Secretary
Tom Leggett, Treasurer

The North Carolina Arts Council is a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources, a state agency. Susi H. Hamilton, Secretary; Roy Cooper, Governor

  • Facebook